From I Can’t Sleep to A Full Night’s Rest

Since 1999 I have battled seasonal insomnia…self diagnosed, I go through different months where I just cannot sleep. My husband is a loud snorer, he wakes me up with his snoring, he wakes himself up by snoring. He also struggles with getting a full night’s rest.

I should say “struggled” not struggle. We started a night time regime of applying lavender to feet and chest, RC blend to feet, and Peace & Calming blend to the back of the neck. Since then we have both started sleeping through the night. I go to bed between 10-11 and wake up around 5am as Tim is leaving for work. He has stopped snoring. It is hard to believe but he really has, there might be one single snore but after that- nothing but silence. It was these 3 oils that really sold me on Young Living. The huge bags under my eyes are finally going away and I am more rested than I have been in years.

YLSleep

 

Just to clarify, yes, I am an independent distributor, but I do not sell oils. I can tell you how to get your own and try to help you decide which ones you want to try. I am not a doctor, just a wife and mom trying to keep as many toxic chemicals away from my family as possible.

 

********See Disclaimer on my YL page http://wp.me/P1UNMf-et ******

About Carmen

Hi. I am a wife, homeschooling mom, reader, crafter, geek, and sci fi nerd. Mostly, I just love Jesus and try to love others too like He does.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Young Living and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

