Snowy Saturday

This will be a short post, mostly pictures. We went to watch the Iditarod on Saturday, I snapped quite a few pictures despite the crazy snow. I am not posting all 80 of them since they are a lot of different angles of the teams we watched go by. There are a few in front of our house too. Like that mountain of snow?! That is over 6ft tall.

I hope you enjoy them.

I have a few more posts I am working on….some crafty concoctions and what not.

About Carmen

Hi. I am a wife, homeschooling mom, reader, crafter, geek, and sci fi nerd. Mostly, I just love Jesus and try to love others too like He does.
Gallery | This entry was posted in life, Life in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

