Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder.

It has been way too long since I have posted. What’s been happening? Wow, a lot is the only answer I have. We received orders to Alaska, heading there this summer. We have been learning how to teach kids to handle death, not easy when it is still a fresh hurt. We have been going through a major de-cluttering and pare down in preparation of our move. Where did we get all this STUFF from?! We celebrated our niece’s first birthday, my how quickly a year passes. Basically, we have been super busy. More to come, I have 3 projects to post about, I am just way behind, as usual!

About Carmen

Hi. I am a wife, homeschooling mom, reader, crafter, geek, and sci fi nerd. Mostly, I just love Jesus and try to love others too like He does.
This entry was posted in clutter, death, life, moving. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

