Rough Days

We’ve had a few rough days lately- my hubby’s dad passed away unespectedly and rocked our world. WE spent two unprepared weeks back in Ohio and are just now getting readjusted to home. The big kid got sick last night- so no sleep for mom and dad. I had several blog posts planned, but not much motivation to write. Once I get my head on straight, I will sit down and get out the ones I planned to do.

88

About Carmen

Hi. I am a wife, homeschooling mom, reader, crafter, geek, and sci fi nerd. Mostly, I just love Jesus and try to love others too like He does.
This entry was posted in Life in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

